Skip to main content

Population Health Administration

Administrative Staff

Person Headshot

Jay Beiser

Financial Specialist Senior

Maureen Durkin, PhD, DrPH

Chair, Population Health Sciences, Professor of Population Health Sciences and Pediatrics, Waisman Center Investigator

Deanna Moore

Department Administrator

Rosalind Bendix-Lewis

Assistant to Department Chair

Tina Petrick

Payroll/Human Resources

Aaron Crandall

Department Research Manager

Patricia Binger


Holly Johnson

Office Operations Assistant